Black Trident®

Double Mag Carrier

Regular price
67,90 €
Regular price
Sale price
67,90 €
Tax included.

KY20012

CLICK HERE for the color overview
CLICK HERE for the government discount

Black Trident Double Mag Carrier

The rate of fire when shooting, whether for sporting or official purposes, drops rapidly when you have to rummage around in your pocket for the next magazine after each one. For those who are serious about their craft, every second counts when reloading.

The Black Trident Double Mag Carrier offers you a unique hip-contoured shape that maximizes comfort and brings your magazines as close to your body as possible. To top it off, it has a range of mounting options that allow you to adapt it to your mission.

The features at a glance

  • Made from durable Kydex
  • Close-fitting design with a shape that mimics the hip contour
  • Magazine can be inserted in both directions (suitable for left- and right-handed shooters)
  • Separately adjustable pull resistance per magazine
  • Various mounting options can be retrofitted

Your setup - your assembly

The Black Trident Double Mag Carrier has a series of countersunk hole markings on the rear and front. These mounts are available from us and are compatible with our Double Mag Carrier:

  • Malice Clips
  • 40mm belt loop angle
  • 45mm belt loop angle

For optical reasons, only those holes are drilled for which you have selected the mounting. If you want to buy additional mounts separately and adjust your setup accordingly, you can drill the holes yourself through the countersunk markings on the inside of the Kydex plates (required drill size 5mm or 5.5mm).


Click here for the lifehack!

Handedness

The mag carriers are designed differently depending on whether you are left- or right-handed or a shooter.

  • Right-handed = Right-handed shooter = Shoots with the right hand and pulls the magazine with the left hand
  • left handed = Left-handed shooter = Shoots with left hand and pulls the magazine with right hand

Not mass-produced. Made for you.

At Black Trident we do not have a stock of Kydex products due to the large variety of products that you can order from us. Each holster and mag pouch is made to order for you according to your specifications regarding color and assembly. We therefore ask for your understanding that Kydex products cannot be returned for a refund of the purchase price.

Government discount

Do you work for a government agency? Then you will receive an exclusive 10% discount on the order value. What you need to do: Send us a photo or copy of your ID card (front and back) to info@blacktrident.com. We will then send you your personal discount code, which you can then redeem at checkout. Please note that the government discount can only be credited BEFORE you place your order .

Double Mag Carrier
Double Mag Carrier
Double Mag Carrier
Double Mag Carrier
Double Mag Carrier
Double Mag Carrier

FOLLOW US.

Become a part of the High Quality Gear Enjoyers Club. From Pros for Pros. No bullsh*t.

Double Mag Carrier
Double Mag Carrier
Double Mag Carrier
Double Mag Carrier

Double Mag Carrier

Normaler Preis
54,90 €
Sonderpreis
54,90 €
inkl. MwSt.
Die Menge muss 1 oder mehr sein

Black Trident Double 

Die Kadenz beim Schießen, egal ob sportlicher oder dienstlicher Natur sinkt rasant, wenn man nach jedem Magazin umständlich nach dem nächsten in der Hosentasche kramen muss. Wer sein Handwerk ernsthaft betreibt, für den zählt jede Sekunde beim nachladen.

Der Black Trident Double Mag Carrier bietet dir eine am Markt einzigartige der Hüftkontur angepasste Form, die den Tragekomfort maximiert und deine Magazine so nahe wie möglich an den Körper bringt. Um das noch zu toppen verfügt er über eine Reihe an Montagemöglichkeiten mit denen du ihn optimal an deine Mission anpassen kannst. 

Die Features auf einen Blick

  • Hergestellt aus widerstandsfähigem Kydex-T
  • Körpernahes Tragen durch eine der Hüftkontur nachgeahmte Form
  • Magazin in beide Richtungen einführbar (Eignung für Links- und Rechtsschützen)
  • Separat einstellbarer Ziehwiderstand pro Magazin
  • Verschiedene Montageoptionen nachrüstbar

Dein Setup - deine Montage

Der Black Trident Double Mag Carrier verfügt an der Hinter- sowie Vorderseite eine Reihe von angesenkten Bohrungsmarkierungen. Diese Montagen sind bei uns erhältlich und mit unserem Double Mag Carrier kompatibel:

  • Malice Clips
  • 40mm Gürtelschlaufen Winkel
  • 45mm Gürtelschlaufen Winkel

Aus optischen Gründen sind nur jene Bohrungen ausgeführt, für welche du die Montage ausgewählt hast. Solltest du zusätzliche Montagen separat kaufen und dein Setup dementsprechend anpassen wollen, kannst du die Bohrungen durch die gesenkten Markierungen von der Innenseite der Kydexplatten selbst aufbohren (Benötigte Bohrergröße 5mm oder 5,5mm).

Keine Massenware. Für dich gemacht.

Wir bei Black Trident haben keinen Lagerbestand an Kydexprodukten aufgrund der großen Variation an Produkten die du bei uns bestellen kannst. Jedes Holster & jeder Magpouch wird auftragsbezogen für dich nach deinen Vorstellungen hinsichtlich Farbe & Montage produziert. Wir bitten daher um Verständnis, dass eine Rückgabe gegen Erstattung des Kaufpreises von Kydex Produkten nicht vorgesehen ist. 

Behördenrabatt

Du arbeitest bei einer Behörde? Dann bekommst du bei uns einen exklusiven Rabatt von 10% auf den Bestellwert. Was du dafür tun musst: Schick uns ein Foto oder eine Kopie deines Dienstausweises (Vorder- und Rückseite) an info@blacktrident.com. Wir übermitteln dir dann deinen persönlichen Rabattcode, den du dann beim Checkout einlösen kannst. Bitte beachte, dass der Behördenrabatt nicht nachdem du deine Bestellung aufgegeben gutgeschrieben werden kann.

Kundenrezensionen

Normaler Preis
49,95 €
Sonderpreis
49,95 €
Normaler Preis
29,90 €
Sonderpreis
29,90 €
Normaler Preis
64,90 €
Sonderpreis
64,90 €
Normaler Preis
54,90 €
Sonderpreis
54,90 €
Normaler Preis
148,10 €
Sonderpreis
148,10 €
Normaler Preis
10,90 €
Sonderpreis
10,90 €
Normaler Preis
8,90 €
Sonderpreis
8,90 €
Normaler Preis
39,90 €
Sonderpreis
39,90 €
Normaler Preis
34,90 €
Sonderpreis
34,90 €
Normaler Preis
10,00 €
Sonderpreis
10,00 €
Normaler Preis
59,90 €
Sonderpreis
59,90 €
Normaler Preis
8,90 €
Sonderpreis
8,90 €
Normaler Preis
24,90 €
Sonderpreis
24,90 €
Normaler Preis
13,90 €
Sonderpreis
13,90 €
Normaler Preis
165,00 €
Sonderpreis
165,00 €

Wunschlisten Produkte

Keine Produkte auf der Wunschliste